The only one I can count on is me.

What are friends?
People who lie to you, steal your stuff, cheat on you? Those who leave you, don’t give things back, lie to you and stab the knife into your back instead of your breast? Those who always expect you to understand them, but never even TRY to understand you?
Is that what friendship is about?
I feel like the older the people get, the worse they become. When they were younger, they were honest, true and always there for me. And now no one gives a shit anymore. It hurts to know the only people that will really always stay with me are my mom and my sister. It hurts to know I don’t have real friends anymore. It’s hard to find people who will love you no matter what.

围绕月亮。

Blair’s words fit perfectly with my current situation…

blair | via Tumblr

Leave a Reply

